Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
DIST: Kids Cross Country Camp
-
Joe Lane Stadium
Tue, Jul 9
DIST: Kids Cross Country Camp
-
Joe Lane Stadium
Wed, Jul 10
DIST: Kids Cross Country Camp
-
Joe Lane Stadium
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
HS: OHSAA Fall Sports Meeting (Mandatory)
-
MRHS Auditorium
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 3